Faculty of Agriculture

No.Name of the MemberMember Category
1Dr. K. SooriyakumarDean Chairperson/ Curriculum Development
2Dr. (Mrs.) L. PiradheebanHead / Agronomy
3Dr. (Mrs.) S. PiratheepanHead / Animal Science
4Dr. K. PakeerathanHead / Agricultural Biology
5Dr. S. VasantharubaHead / Agricultural Chemistry,
Deputy Proctor,
Coordinator/ Career Guidance Unit and UBL
6Mr. K. UmashankarHead / Agricultural Economics
7Mr. M. PirabaharanHead / Agricultural Engineering
8Prof. (Mrs.) T. Mikunthan Chairperson/ Research and Higher Degrees Committee
9Mrs. S. SivakanthanSenior Student Counsellor Coordinator / Well Being
10Prof. (Mrs.)  N. GnanavelrajahCoordinator / CGEE,
11Mrs. S. SarujaCoordinator / Sports Advisory Committee
12Mrs. L. UmashankarSenior Assistant Librarian
13Mr. K. VenugobanInstructor/Computer Unit
14Miss. N. KohiniAssistant Registrar