Faculty of Business Studies

No.Name of the MemberMember Category
1Dr. Y. NanthagopanDean
2Dr. K. KalainathanHead / Finance and Accountancy  Chairperson/ Faculty Research Committee Coordinator/IQAC
3Mrs. P. Godwin PhillipHead / Economics and Management
4Dr. G. JeyaseelanHead / DELT
5Mrs. J. S. ThevarubanChairperson/Curriculum Revision Committee
6Mr. S. ThirugnanasampantharCoordinator/UBL Coordinator/BBM Honours in Project Management
7Mr. C. LarojanCoordinator/ICICVC
8Dr. A. RukshanDeputy Proctor Coordinator/Wellbeing Cell Coordinator/BBM Honours in Marketing Management
9Mr. S. HarikaranCoordinator/BBM Honours in Human Resource Management
10Mr. T. SelvamalaiCoordinator/BBM Honours in Business Economics
11Mr. J. Aloy NireshStudent Counselor
12Dr. Poongothai SelvarajanDirector/Staff Development Center, Vavuniya Campus
13Mr. S. ShanmugathasanSenior Assistant Librarian, Vavuniya Campus
14Mrs. P. DanoshanaAssistant Registrar
15Ms. T. P. K. F. RushadhaStudent Representative/BBM
16Ms. R. RanasingheStudent Representative/BBM in Project Management